Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

School Administration

Name

Role

Contact

Steve MacGregor Principal smacgregor@saanichschools.ca
Joan O'Leary Vice-Principal joleary@saanichschools.ca

School Staff

Name

Contact

Rosemary Addison raddison@saanichschools.ca
Marisa Anderssen manderssen@saanichschools.ca
Deryck Ball dball@saanichschools.ca
Tristan Bannister tbannister@saanichschools.ca
Erin Barber ebarber@saanichschools.ca
Joanne Bateman jbateman@saanichschools.ca
Brittney Bickford bbickford@saanichschools.ca
Sarah Birrell sbirrell@saanichschools.ca
Shelly Black sblack@saanichschools.ca
Caroline Burkmar cburkmar@saanichschools.ca
Alison Cuthill acuthill@saanichschools.ca
Adele Fournier afournier@saanichschools.ca
Douglas Fraser dfraser@saanichschools.ca
Lisa Gartrell Yeo lgartrellyeo@saanichschools.ca
Chantal Gore-Langton cgorelangton@saanichschools.ca
Theresa Hait thait@saanichschools.ca
Mina Hiebert mhiebert@saanichschools.ca
Rowan Holland rholland@saanichschools.ca
Amy Houle ahoule@saanichschools.ca
Nathan Hudon nhudon@saanichschools.ca
Christine Jaroch cjaroch@saanichschools.ca
Christine Jensen cjensen@saanichschools.ca
Julie Jorgensen jjorgensen@saanichschools.ca
Jason Jung jjung@saanichschools.ca
Lisa Kaercher lkaercher@saanichschools.ca
Myana Kitch mkitch@saanichschools.ca
Chris Lee clee@saanichschools.ca
Laureen Lepicq llepicq@saanichschools.ca
Alison Lomas alomas@saanichschools.ca
Stephanie Lord slord@saanichschools.ca
Annie Macintosh amacintosh@saanichschools.ca
Jane Macrae jmacrae@saanichschools.ca
Breagh Mason bmason@saanichschools.ca
Sawsan Masri smasri@saanichschools.ca
Renee Matta rmatta@saanichschools.ca
Laura Mcormond lmcormond@saanichschools.ca
Danielle Miller daniellemiller@saanichschools.ca
Angelle Newman anewman@saanichschools.ca
Jessica Pankhurst jpankhurst@saanichschools.ca
Jenna Pascuzzi jpascuzzi@saanichschools.ca
Gillian Peacock gpeacock@saanichschools.ca
Miriam Podmoroff mpodmoroff@saanichschools.ca
Michelle Porter mporter@saanichschools.ca
Stephanie Preston spreston@saanichschools.ca
Rebecca Rashleigh rrashleigh@saanichschools.ca
Ines Receveaux ireceveaux@saanichschools.ca
Liam Reid lreid@saanichschools.ca
Tina Rizzuti trizzuti@saanichschools.ca
Cara Sartorio csartorio@saanichschools.ca
Morgan Shale mshale@saanichschools.ca
Nayda Thomasson nthomasson@saanichschools.ca
Shannon Toronitz storonitz@saanichschools.ca
Spencer Trerice strerice@saanichschools.ca
Patricia Tutte ptutte@saanichschools.ca
Maryse Vachon mvachon@saanichschools.ca
Helena Vanderdonck hvanderdonck@saanichschools.ca
Teagan Vye tvye@saanichschools.ca
Sarah Windle swindle@saanichschools.ca